New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for something like love

FTM TS (40) looking for Female London, Ontario, Canada

Kind, caring, considerate individual just looking for someone who is willing to accept me for who I am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Joel Osteen...every week online

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Sammy and Toby
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Sammy is a grey tabby short hair...Toby is a main coon mix longer hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toytheir cat condo scratching post
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNothing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, adult cartoons, advanced cartoons...etc.
Favorite movies typesFamily, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVampire movies (not Twilight though)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistspretty mush everything except rap
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite bookstoo many to list
Idea of funspending some quality time with someone
HobbiesExercising, Internet

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will accept me for who I am and love me
On the first daterelaxing privately together with a good dinner and getting to know each other