New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just one of the guys

FTM TS (50) looking for Female Sorel-Tracy, Quebec, Canada

I'm fun loving and have a good sense of humor. Sarcastic humor is my specialty but I have been known to do the occasional one liner. :) I'm at home in both the kitchen and the garage so basically I can fulfill all your needs. I"m a romantic at heart who loves movies and music so a love of those will definitely get us moving in the right direction. Let me not forget what to most is a deal breaker. I am a gamer. Not to the exclusion of all else but I do love my games. If you do too then definitely message me. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAgents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Hell's Kitchen, Gotham, Outlander, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, Somewhere in Time, All the Harry Potter movies, Die hard, Rebecca
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsMarc Anthony, Kelly Clarkson, Linkin Park, Journey, Pink, The Beatles
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Outlander series, The Harry Potter series, The Hurricane Watch series, Frankenstein, Hamlet, The Vampire Chronicles
Idea of funMovie night at home on the couch with a bowl of popcorn or an outing to the park. If I'm alone then some good music and some gaming.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can talk to. I don't like to argue about things I like to talk them out so someone who really listens is important. I'd like to find someone who shares my general interests and won't get too angry with me for gaming as much as I do lol. More importantly just someone who I can feel a genuine connection with.
On the first dateDinner and a movie is my initial thought but that may change after speaking to the person and getting to know them a bit.